System Map

Corn Belt Power Cooperative is a generation and transmission electric cooperative that provides power to nine distribution rural electric cooperatives and one municipal electric cooperative. These utilities provide power to farms, rural residences, small towns and commercial/industrial customers in 41 northern Iowa counties.

  1. Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
  2. Midland Power Cooperative
  3. Boone Valley Electric Cooperative
  4. Prairie Energy Cooperative
  5. Franklin REC
  6. Butler County REC
  7. Raccoon Valley Electric Cooperative
  8. Calhoun County REC
  9. Grundy County REC
  10. North Iowa Municipal Electric Cooperative Association (NIMECA)

Click here to view the statewide outage map.